Activity Participants

Working Group – Bridging the gap between theory and practice in mycorrhizal management (Extended)

18th—23rd April 2007

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Bala Chaudhary Northern Arizona University
Catherine Gehring Northern Arizona University
Jason D. Hoeksema University of Mississippi
Nancy C. Johnson Northern Arizona University
John N. Klironomos University of Guelph
Roger Koide Pennsylvania State University
R. Michael Miller Argonne National Laboratory
John C. Moore Colorado State University
Anne Pringle Harvard University
Suzanne Simard University of British Columbia
William Swenson Unknown
James A. Umbanhowar University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Lawrence Walters Northern Arizona University
Gail W. Wilson Kansas State University
Catherine Zabinski Montana State University