Past Residents: Graduate Interns

Sarah Abramson sabramson [at] healthebay [dot] org
Emily J. Althoen ealthoen [at] bren [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Paul Armsworth p [dot] armsworth [at] sheffield [dot] ac [dot] uk
Shinichi Asao sasao [at] nrel [dot] colostate [dot] edu
Kerim Aydin kerim [dot] aydin [at] noaa [dot] gov
Britta Bierwagen bierwagen [dot] britta [at] epamail [dot] epa [dot] gov
Jeff Chambers chambers [at] tulane [dot] edu
Elliot Chasin echasin [at] dfg [dot] ca [dot] gov
Tom Cova cova [at] geog [dot] utah [dot] edu
Cory Craig craig [at] nceas [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Julia Ekstrom jekstrom [at] bren [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Noah Goldstein goldstein8 [at] llnl [dot] gov
Paola Gomez
John Kefauver jkefauver [at] bren [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Gretchen LeBuhn lebuhn [at] sfsu [dot] edu
Erin Leckey Erin [dot] Leckey [at] colorado [dot] edu
Julie Love jlove [at] bren [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Candace Low cl754 [at] cornell [dot] edu
Kim Melville melv5177 [at] blue [dot] univnorthco [dot] edu
Jen Merrick jmerrick [at] bren [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Josh Metz metz [at] bren [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Brent Miller b_miller [at] lifesci [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Kirsten Parris k [dot] parris [at] botany [dot] unimelb [dot] edu [dot] au
Matthew Perry perry [at] nceas [dot] ucsb [dot] edu National Center for Ecological Analysis and Synthesis
Joshua Phillips
Tara Rajaniemi tarakr [at] umich [dot] edu
Jim Regetz regetz [at] nceas [dot] ucsb [dot] edu National Center for Ecological Analysis and Synthesis
Catherin Schwemm schwemm [at] lifesci [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Brice Semmens
Ashton Shortridge ashton [at] ncgia [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Michael Sommers sommers [at] nceas [dot] ucsb [dot] edu
Gericke Sommerville
Zheng Wang
Robin Whatley whatleyr [at] si [dot] edu Smithsonian Institution