Activity Participants

Working Group – The fate of nitrogen inputs to terrestrial ecosystems

10th—13th May 2005

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Jana E. Compton US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
William S. Currie University of Michigan
Bryan Dail University of Maine
Carla M. D'Antonio University of California, Berkeley
Bridgett A. Emmett Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, Bangor
Christine L. Goodale Cornell University
Per Gundersen Royal Veterinary and Agricultural University
Sarah E. Hobbie University of Minnesota
Keri Holland University of Colorado, Boulder
Dave U. Hooper Western Washington University
Inger Kappel Schmidt Forest and Landscape Denmark
Michelle C. Mack University of Florida
Knute Nadelhoffer University of Michigan
Steve Perakis US Geological Survey (USGS)
Joshua P. Schimel University of California, Santa Barbara
Patrick Schleppi Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Research (WSL)
Neal Scott Woods Hole Research Center
Martin Sommerkorn Macaulay Land Use Research Institute
John Spoelstra University of Waterloo
Pamela Templer University of California, Berkeley
Albert Tietema University of Amsterdam
Willem W. Wessel University of Michigan
Donald R. Zak University of Michigan