Activity Participants

Working Group – Patterns in microbial biodiversity (Extended)

29th April—2nd May 2005

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Brendan J.M. Bohannan Stanford University
James H. Brown University of New Mexico
Robert K. Colwell University of Connecticut
Jed A. Fuhrman University of Southern California
Jessica L. Green University of California, Merced
M. Claire Horner-Devine University of Washington
Matthew Kane National Science Foundation
Jennifer Krumins State University of New Jersey, Rutgers
Cheryl Kuske Los Alamos National Laboratory
Mathew A. Leibold University of Texas, Austin
Jennifer Hughes Martiny Brown University
Peter J. Morin State University of New Jersey, Rutgers
Gerard Muyzer Delft University of Technology
Shahid Naeem Columbia University
Lise Ovreas University of Bergen
Owen Petchey University of Sheffield
Anna-Louise Reysenbach Portland State University
Val H. Smith University of Kansas
James T. Staley University of Washington
David M. Ward Montana State University