Activity Participants

Working Group – Evolutionary and ecological sorting in space

20th—25th March 2006

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Priyanga Amarasekare University of California, Los Angeles
Claire de Mazancourt Imperial College, London, Silwood Park Campus
Luc De Meester Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Michael E. Hochberg Université de Montpellier II
Christopher Klausmeier Michigan State University
Mathew A. Leibold University of Texas, Austin
Curtis M. Lively Indiana University
Nicolas Loeuille University of Texas, Austin
Jon Norberg Stockholm University
Otso Ovaskainen University of Helsinki
Jelena Pantel University of Texas, Austin
Sharon Strauss University of California, Davis
Mark C. Urban Yale University
Mark Vellend University of British Columbia
Michael Wade Indiana University