Activity Participants

Working Group – Benchmarking ecosystem response models with experimental data from long-term CO2 enrichment experiments

13th—17th September 2010

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Michael C. Dietze University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign
Paul J. Hanson Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Thomas Hickler Goethe Univserity of Frankfurt
Atul K. Jain University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign
Julian Jenkins University of New Hampshire
David W. Kicklighter Ecosystems Center
Yiqi Luo University of Oklahoma
Belinda E. Medlyn Macquarie University
Richard J. Norby Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Ram Oren Duke University
William J. Parton Colorado State University
I. Colin Prentice University of Bristol
M. Lynn Tharp COMPSCI Consulting LLC
Peter E. Thornton Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Anthony P. Walker University of Sheffield
Shusen Wang Natural Resources Canada
Ying-Ping Wang Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
David Warlind Lund University
Yuanhe Yang University of Oklahoma
Sönke Zaehle Max-Planck Institute for Biogeochemisty