Activity Participants

Working Group – SNAP: Making ecosystems count in the Sustainable Development Goals

6th—10th October 2014

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Susan Abs Eclipse Environmental Consulting Ltd.
Alessandra Alfieri United Nations Statistics Division
Sandy J. Andelman Conservation International
Brian Belcher Royal Roads University
Karen Brooks International Food Policy Research Institute
Bruce Campbell Consultative Group on International Agriculture Research (CGIAR)
Becky Chaplin Kramer Stanford University
Julian Chow United Nations Statistics Division
David Cleary The Nature Conservancy
Sandra Corsi Bioversity International
Fabrice DeClerck Bioversity International
Robert Dessouassi Niger Basin Authority
Ehsan Dulloo Bioversity International
Evan H. Girvetz International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)
Line Gordon Stockholm Resilience Center
Ivo Havinga United Nations Statistics Division
Justin Johnson University of Minnesota
Sarah Jones Bioversity International
Carrie V. Kappel University of California, Santa Barbara
Peter Kareiva The Nature Conservancy
Glenn-Marie Lange World Bank
John Latham United Nations Food and Agriculture Organization
Lisa Mandle Natural Capital Project
Nathaniel Matthews International Water Management Institution
Shahid Naeem Columbia University
Robert Nasi Consultative Group on International Agriculture Research (CGIAR)
Bennett Nemser Office of UN Secretary-General Special Envoy
Andrew Noble International Water Management Institution
Ravi Prabhu International Centre for Research in Agroforestry
Anita Regmi Bioversity International
Matthias Reister United Nations Statistics Division
Todd Rosenstock World Agroforestry Center
Robert J. Scholes Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
Luis Solorzano Consultative Group on International Agriculture Research (CGIAR)
James Stevenson Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Heather Tallis Stanford University
Frank van Weert Wetlands International
Sylvia Wood Columbia University
Wei Zhang International Food Policy Research Institute