Activity Participants

Working Group – DataONE: Observation Network for Earth

10th—12th May 2016

NameEmail AddressInstitution
David Bloom University of California, Berkeley
Amber E. Budden University of New Mexico
Jonah M. Duckles University of Oklahoma
Amy Hodge Stanford University
Vivian B. Hutchison US Geological Survey (USGS)
Matt Mayernik National Center for Atmospheric Research
Shannon Rauch Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Heather Soyka University of New Mexico
David A. Vieglais University of Kansas
Leah Wasser National Ecological Observatory Network, Inc. (NEON)
Amanda Whitmire Stanford University
Stephanie Wright University of Washington