Activity Participants

Working Group – SNAPP: Poverty, Environmental Sustainability, and Regional Economic Development in the Central Appalachian Coalfields

30th May—1st June 2018

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Mark G. Anderson The Nature Conservancy
Danna Baxley The Nature Conservancy
Joshua Bills The Mountain Association for Community Economic Development (MACED)
Barry L. Cook West Virginia Divsion of Forestry
Brandon Dennison Coalfield Development Corporation
Cliff Drouet Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement
Judy Dunscomb The Nature Conservancy
Elizabeth Engel The Nature Conservancy
Leslie Ferguson-Oles The Mountain Association for Community Economic Development (MACED)
Emily Fleming West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
Randall Jackson West Virginia University
Joey James Downstream Strategies
Linda Lobao Ohio State University
David W. McGill West Virginia University
Jensen Montambault The Nature Conservancy
Campbell Moore The Nature Conservancy
William Norman Clemson University
Thomas Ochuodho University of Kentucky
Sally Palmer The Nature Conservancy
Herb Petitjean Kentucky Energy and Evironment Cabinet
Terry Polen West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
Matthew Wender The West Virginia Community Development Hub
Elizabeth Wheatley The Nature Conservancy
Marilyn Wrenn Coalfield Development Corporation