Activity Participants

Working Group – Analysis and synthesis of trace gas fluxes

26th—27th May 1998

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Steve Frolking University of New Hampshire
Peter M. Groffman Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Arvin R. Mosier US Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Dennis S. Ojima Colorado State University
William J. Parton Colorado State University
William S. Reeburgh University of California, Irvine
Joshua P. Schimel University of California, Santa Barbara