Activity Participants

Working Group – Invasion biology: Toward a theory of impacts

10th—20th August 1998

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Ian A. E. Atkinson Ecological Research Associates of NZ
James E. Byers University of California, Santa Barbara
Elizabeth A. Chornesky The Nature Conservancy
Robyn Draheim University of Washington
Lloyd Goldwasser University of California, Santa Barbara
Karen Goodell State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Doria Gordon University of Florida
Laura Hartt University of Toronto
Deborah C. Hayes USDA Forest Service
Ron Hiebert National Park Service
Peter Kareiva University of Washington
Mary Jane Letaw National Research Council
Mark Lonsdale Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
Peter Moyle University of California, Davis
Ingrid M. Parker University of California, Berkeley
John Randall University of California, Davis
Sarah Reichard University of Washington
Timothy Seastedt University of Colorado
Daniel S. Simberloff University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Carey Smith CSIRO European Laboratory
Betsy Von Holle University of Tennessee
Mark Williamson University of York
Marjorie Wonham University of Washington