Activity Participants

Workshop – Analysis, synthesis, and integration of temperature manipulation research

1st—5th February 1999

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Martin Aguiar Universidad de Buenos Aires
Richard D. Alward University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Claus Beier Risoe National Laboratory
Scott D. Bridgham University of Notre Dame
John Campbell USDA Forest Service
Josep G. Canadell Stanford University
F. Stuart Chapin University of Alaska
Hans Cornelissen Sheffield Center for Arctic Ecology
Sara Duke University of Utah
David Easterling NOAA, National Climatic Data Center (NCDC)
Wei Fang State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Ivan J. Fernandez University of Maine
Christopher B. Field Carnegie Institution
Carla A. Gunderson Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Jessica Gurevitch State University of New York (SUNY)
John Harte University of California, Berkeley
Anne Hartley Marine Biological Laboratory
Greg H.R. Henry University of British Columbia
Robert D. Hollister Michigan State University
John Hom USDA Forest Service
Robert Horton Iowa State University
Phil Ineson Merlewood Research Station
John Ingram Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Sven Jonasson University of Copenhagen
Christian Koerner University of Basel
Sune Linder SLU Faculty of Forestry
Yiqi Luo University of Oklahoma
Giles M. Marion US Army Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
Jerry M. Melillo Marine Biological Laboratory
Myron J. Mitchell State University of New York (SUNY), College of Environmental Science and Forestry
Knute Nadelhoffer Marine Biological Laboratory
Chris Neill Marine Biological Laboratory
Richard J. Norby Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Louis F. Pitelka University of Maryland
Kurt S. Pregitzer Michigan Technological University
Lindsey Rustad USDA Forest Service
Gaius R. Shaver Marine Biological Laboratory
M. Rebecca Shaw Carnegie Institution
Dave Tingey US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Paul Verburg Desert Research Institute
Diana H. Wall Colorado State University
Elena Zvereva University of Turku