Activity Participants

Other – Association of Ecosystem Research Centers Annual Meeting (Hosted by NCEAS)

7th—8th November 1996

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Gary Barrett Georgia State University
Scott L. Collins National Science Foundation
Keith A. Crandall California Coastal Commission
Diana W. Freckman Colorado State University
James A. Gagne American Cyanamid Company
Donald L. Hey Wetlands Initiative
Jeffrey Klopatek Arizona State University
Johan Knops University of Minnesota
Jerry M. Melillo White House Office of Science and Technology Policy
Victoria Myers University of Miami
W. John O'Brien University of Kansas
Michael L. Pace Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
O. J. Reichman University of California, Santa Barbara
John Rieger California Department of Transportation (CALTRANS)
Virginia Ross Dartmouth College
Roger Ruess University of Alaska
Edward J. Rykiel US Department of Energy
Timothy Seastedt University of Colorado
Richard E. Sparks Illinois Natural History Survey
Judith Stockdale Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation
Thomas Stohlgren Colorado State University
John Tomlinson University of Puerto Rico
Frederic H. Wagner Utah State University
Amy Ward University of Alabama
Robert Wharton University of Nevada
David White Murray State University
Robert White University of Alaska
Jay Zieman University of Virginia