Activity Participants

Working Group – NSF Biodiversity Observatory Network (Hosted by NCEAS)

14th—16th January 1999

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Gregory J. Anderson University of Connecticut
Peter Arzberger University of California, San Diego
James H. Beach University of Kansas
Scott L. Collins National Science Foundation
Robert K. Colwell University of Connecticut
Denis Desjardin Unknown
Michael J. Donoghue Stanford University
James A. Estes University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Frank Harris University of Tennessee
Bruce P. Hayden National Science Foundation
Michael D. Jennings US Geological Survey (USGS)
Patrick J. Kociolek California Academy of Sciences
Leonard Krishtalka University of Kansas
Joel W. Martin Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County
Ronald H. Petersen University of Tennessee
Gary A. Polis University of California, Davis
John H. Porter University of Virginia
Fred A. Rainey Louisiana State University
O. J. Reichman University of California, Santa Barbara
John R. Sauer US Geological Survey (USGS)
Douglas Siegel-Causey National Science Foundation
Melanie L. J. Stiassny American Museum of Natural History
Robert B. Waide University of New Mexico
Michael R. Willig University of California, Santa Barbara
Don E. Wilson Smithsonian Institution