Activity Participants

Meeting – ESA Committee on Data Archiving and Sharing (Hosted by NCEAS)

21st—23rd February 1997

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Robert K. Colwell University of Connecticut
Frank W. Davis University of California, Santa Barbara
Aaron Ellison Mount Holyoke College
John J. Helly San Diego Supercomputer Center
Anthony C. Janetos National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
William K. Michener Joseph W. Jones Ecological Research Center
Richard J. Olson Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Steward T. Pickett Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
John H. Porter University of Virginia
Kerry D. Woods Bennington College