Activity Participants

Working Group – National Science Foundation Biodiversity Observatory Network (BON) Workshop (Hosted by NCEAS)

27th—29th August 1999

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Kurt E. Anderson University of California, Santa Barbara
Scott L. Collins National Science Foundation
Kathryn L. Cottingham Dartmouth College
Thomas C. Edwards Utah State University
Susan P. Harrison University of California, Davis
Carol A. Johnston University of Minnesota
Robert R. Parmenter University of New Mexico
G. Philip Robertson Michigan State University
John R. Sauer US Geological Survey (USGS)
Timothy C. Schowalter Oregon State University
Douglas Siegel-Causey National Science Foundation
David Stockwell University of California, San Diego
Thomas Stohlgren Unknown