Activity Participants

Working Group – Extending, synthesizing, and applying recent advances in competition theory

24th—30th June 2000

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Peter A. Abrams University of Toronto
Jonathan M. Chase University of Pittsburgh
Troy Day University of Toronto
Sebastian Diehl Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat Munich
James P. Grover University of Texas, Arlington
Robert D. Holt University of Kansas
Roger M. Nisbet University of California, Santa Barbara
Shane A. Richards University of Amsterdam
Dolph Schluter University of British Columbia
Will G. Wilson Duke University