Activity Participants

Working Group – Models of alternative management policies for marine ecosystems

17th—20th March 2002

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Kerim Aydin University of Washington
Christofer H. Boggs NOAA, National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
Sean P. Cox University of Wisconsin
Larry B. Crowder Duke University
John Field University of Washington
Robert C. Francis University of Washington
Sarah Gaichas University of Washington
Jefferson Hinke University of Wisconsin
Isaac C. Kaplan University of Wisconsin
James F. Kitchell University of Wisconsin, Madison
Steve J.D. Martell University of British Columbia
Robert J. Olson InterAmerican Tropical Tuna Commission
Jeffrey Polovina NOAA, National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
Carl J. Walters University of British Columbia
George Watters Pacific Fisheries Environmental Laboratory