Activity Participants

Working Group – Models of alternative management policies for marine ecosystems

9th—13th December 2002

NameEmail AddressInstitution
Christofer H. Boggs NOAA, National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
Sean P. Cox University of Wisconsin
Larry B. Crowder Duke University
Michael Dalton California State University
John Field University of Washington
Dave Fluharty University of Washington
Robert C. Francis University of Washington
Sarah Gaichas University of Washington
Jefferson Hinke Pacific Fisheries Environmental Laboratory
Isaac C. Kaplan University of Wisconsin
James F. Kitchell University of Wisconsin
Steve J.D. Martell University of British Columbia
Russell Nelson Nelson Resources Consulting, Incorporated
Robert J. Olson InterAmerican Tropical Tuna Commission
Michael Orbach Duke University
Jeffrey Polovina NOAA, National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
Samuel Pooley Unknown
Carl J. Walters University of British Columbia
George Watters Pacific Fisheries Environmental Laboratory