Past Residents: Graduate Interns

Sarah Abramson sabramson [at] healthebay.org
Emily J. Althoen ealthoen [at] bren.ucsb.edu
Paul Armsworth p.armsworth [at] sheffield.ac.uk
Shinichi Asao sasao [at] nrel.colostate.edu
Kerim Aydin kerim.aydin [at] noaa.gov
Britta Bierwagen bierwagen.britta [at] epamail.epa.gov
Jeff Chambers chambers [at] tulane.edu
Elliot Chasin echasin [at] dfg.ca.gov
Tom Cova cova [at] geog.utah.edu
Cory Craig craig [at] nceas.ucsb.edu
Julia Ekstrom jekstrom [at] bren.ucsb.edu
Noah Goldstein goldstein8 [at] llnl.gov
Paola Gomez
John Kefauver jkefauver [at] bren.ucsb.edu
Gretchen LeBuhn lebuhn [at] sfsu.edu
Erin Leckey Erin.Leckey [at] colorado.edu
Julie Love jlove [at] bren.ucsb.edu
Candace Low cl754 [at] cornell.edu
Kim Melville melv5177 [at] blue.univnorthco.edu
Jen Merrick jmerrick [at] bren.ucsb.edu
Josh Metz metz [at] bren.ucsb.edu
Brent Miller b_miller [at] lifesci.ucsb.edu
Kirsten Parris k.parris [at] botany.unimelb.edu.au
Matthew Perry perry [at] nceas.ucsb.edu National Center for Ecological Analysis and Synthesis
Joshua Phillips
Tara Rajaniemi tarakr [at] umich.edu
Jim Regetz regetz [at] nceas.ucsb.edu National Center for Ecological Analysis and Synthesis
Catherin Schwemm schwemm [at] lifesci.ucsb.edu
Brice Semmens
Ashton Shortridge ashton [at] ncgia.ucsb.edu
Michael Sommers sommers [at] nceas.ucsb.edu
Gericke Sommerville
Zheng Wang
Robin Whatley whatleyr [at] si.edu Smithsonian Institution