SAB_Science Advisory Board 2008-2009

Principal Investigators:

Sally Hacker

... more

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board3rd—4th September 2008Participant List  
Advisory Board4th—5th March 2009Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Hector T. Aritaarita@ecologia.unam.mxUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)
Jayne Belnapjayne_belnap@usgs.govUS Geological Survey (USGS)
James D. Beverjbever@bio.indiana.eduIndiana University
Ottar N. Bjornstadonb1@psu.eduPennsylvania State University
Kathryn L. Cottinghamkathryn.cottingham@dartmouth.eduDartmouth College
Sally Hackerhackers@science.oregonstate.eduOregon State University
Stephanie E. Hamptons.hampton@wsu.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Kyle E. Harmskharms@lsu.eduLouisiana State University
Bruce A. Hungatebruce.hungate@nau.eduNorthern Arizona University
Stephen Jacksonjackson@uwyo.eduUniversity of Wyoming
Bruce E. Kendallkendall@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Phillip Levinphil.levin@noaa.govNational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Jennifer Hughes Martinyjmartiny@uci.eduUniversity of California, Irvine
Maria Miritimiriti.1@osu.eduState University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
William W. Murdochmurdoch@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Craig W. Osenbergosenberg@uga.eduUniversity of Florida
Catherine A. Pfistercpfister@uchicago.eduUniversity of Chicago
Taylor RickettsTaylor.Ricketts@uvm.eduWorld Wildlife Fund
Jennifer Tankjtank@nd.eduUniversity of Notre Dame
Peter H. Thrallpeter.thrall@csiro.auCSIRO Plant Industry
Mary V. Ashleyashley@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois, Chicago

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board 2008-2009" is project ID: 12295