SAB_Science Advisory Board 2009-2010

Principal Investigators:

James D. Bever

... more

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board2nd—3rd September 2009Participant List  
Advisory Board3rd—4th March 2010Participant List  
Advisory Board1st—2nd September 2010Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Mary V. Ashleyashley@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois, Chicago
Jayne Belnapjayne_belnap@usgs.govUS Geological Survey (USGS)
James D. Beverjbever@bio.indiana.eduIndiana University
Ottar N. Bjornstadonb1@psu.eduPennsylvania State University
Cheryl J. Briggsbriggs@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Gerardo G. Ceballosgceballo@miranda.ecologia.unam.mxUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)
Kathryn L. Cottinghamkathryn.cottingham@dartmouth.eduDartmouth College
Timothy E. Essingtonessing@u.washington.eduUniversity of Washington
Stephanie E. Hamptons.hampton@wsu.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Kyle E. Harmskharms@lsu.eduLouisiana State University
Elizabeth E. Holmeseli.holmes@noaa.govNOAA, National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
Matthew B. Jonesjones@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jennifer Hughes Martinyjmartiny@uci.eduUniversity of California, Irvine
Edward McCauleymccauley@ucalgary.caUniversity of Calgary
Maria Miritimiriti.1@osu.eduOhio State University
William W. Murdochmurdoch@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Craig W. Osenbergosenberg@uga.eduUniversity of Florida
Elise PendallPendall@uwyo.eduUniversity of Wyoming
Catherine A. Pfistercpfister@uchicago.eduUniversity of Chicago
Taylor RickettsTaylor.Ricketts@uvm.eduWorld Wildlife Fund
Felisa A. Smithfasmith@unm.eduUniversity of New Mexico
Jennifer Tankjtank@nd.eduUniversity of Notre Dame
Peter H. Thrallpeter.thrall@csiro.auCSIRO Plant Industry

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board 2009-2010" is project ID: 12481