SAB_Science Advisory Board 2010-2011

Principal Investigators:

Taylor Ricketts

The Science Advisory Board (SAB) is comprised of 18 members and one chair from disciplines supported by NCEAS. The SAB provides advice on a variety of topics for the Director and reviews proposals for activities at the Center. The Board members serve three year terms and nominations are open for new Board members each December.

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board1st—2nd September 2010Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Sonia Altizersaltizer@uga.eduUniversity of Georgia
Mary V. Ashleyashley@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois, Chicago
Ottar N. Bjornstadonb1@psu.eduPennsylvania State University
Benjamin Bolkerbolker@mcmaster.caMcMaster University
Cheryl J. Briggscherie.briggs@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Kathryn L. Cottinghamkathryn.cottingham@dartmouth.eduDartmouth College
Lisa M. Curranlmcurran@stanford.eduStanford University
Timothy E. Essingtonessing@u.washington.eduUniversity of Washington
John M. Fryxelljfryxell@uoguelph.caUniversity of Guelph
Stephanie E. Hamptonshampton@nsf.govUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Elizabeth E. Holmeseli.holmes@noaa.govNOAA, National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
Andrew M. Liebholdaliebhold@gmail.comUSDA Forest Service
Elena Litchmanlitchman@msu.eduMichigan State University
Edward McCauleymccauley@ucalgary.caUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Maria Miritimiriti.1@osu.eduOhio State University
Craig W. Osenbergosenberg@uga.eduUniversity of Florida
Elise PendallPendall@uwyo.eduUniversity of Wyoming
Taylor RickettsTaylor.Ricketts@uvm.eduWorld Wildlife Fund
John L. Sabojohn.l.sabo@asu.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Felisa A. Smithfasmith@unm.eduUniversity of New Mexico

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board 2010-2011" is project ID: 12608