SNAPP Board Meeting

Principal Investigators:

Craig Groves

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board19th—20th September 2016Participant List  
Meeting9th—9th February 2017Participant List  
Meeting26th—26th September 2017Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Frank W. Davisfrank.davis@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Ruth S. DeFriesrd2402@columbia.eduColumbia University
Adriana Dinuadriana.dinu@undp.orgUnited Nations Development Programme
LeeAnne Frenchfrench@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Craig Grovescraig_groves@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Harry Hageyhrhagey@gmail.com
Benjamin S. Halpernhalpern@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Peter Kareivapkareiva@ioes.ucla.eduUniversity of California, Los Angeles
John Robinsonwildcons@gmail.comWildlife Conservation Society
Dilys Roedilys.roe@iied.orgInternational Institute for Environment and Development
Cristian Sampercsamper@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Mark Tercekmtercek@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Ward W. Woodsward@haileyllc.comWildlife Conservation Society
Bronson W. Griscombgriscom@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Craig McCawcraig@eagleriver.com
Caleb McClennencmcclennen@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Hugh P. Possinghamh.possingham@uq.edu.auUniversity of Queensland
Geoff Willardwillard@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Cynthia Beckwithcbeckwith@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Jane Carter Ingramcingram@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Krithi Karanthkrithi.karanth@gmail.comWildlife Conservation Society
Jeanne Kearnsjeanne.kearns@ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jensen Montambaultjmontambault@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Chip Weiskottencweiskotten@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SNAPP Board Meeting" is project ID: 12714