SNAPP Management Team

Principal Investigators:

Craig Groves

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting10th—10th February 2017Participant List  
Meeting18th—18th July 2017Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Cherie Carterccarter@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
LeeAnne Frenchfrench@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Craig Grovescraig_groves@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Benita Hussainbhussain@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Matthew L. Millerm_miller@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Jensen Montambaultjmontambault@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Mark P. Schildhauerschild@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Geoff Willardwillard@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Kyle Burfordkburford@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Wendy Harrellwharrell@TNC.ORGThe Nature Conservancy
Jeanne Kearnsjeanne.kearns@ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SNAPP Management Team" is project ID: 12715