Meetings

Principal Investigators:

Benjamin S. Halpern

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting20th—24th February 2017Participant List  
Working Group20th—22nd June 2017Participant List  
Meeting26th February—2nd March 2018Participant List  
Workshop27th—29th June 2018Participant List  
Meeting22nd—26th October 2018Participant List  
Workshop4th—5th December 2018Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Jennifer Costanzajennifer_costanza@ncsu.eduNorth Carolina State University
Kyla Dahlinkdahlin@msu.eduMichigan State University
Andrew O Finleyfinleya@msu.eduMichigan State University
John M. Gradyjgradym@gmail.comUniversity of New Mexico
Martina Hobihobi@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin, Madison
Andrew Latimeramlatimer@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Sparkle Malonesparklelmalone@gmail.comRocky Mountain Research Station
Scott Ollingerscott.ollinger@unh.eduUniversity of New Hampshire
Stephanie Pauspau@fsu.eduFlorida State University
Nathalie Pettorellinathalie.pettorelli@ioz.ac.ukZoological Society of London
Quentin Readqdr@msu.eduEast Michigan University
Sydne Recordsrecord@brynmawr.eduBryn Mawr College
Woody Turnerwoody.turner@nasa.govNational Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
Adam M. Wilsonadamw@buffalo.eduState University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Phoebe Zarnetskeplz@anr.msu.eduMichigan State University
Daniel Kramerdbk@msu.eduMichigan State University
Adam Roddyadam.roddy@yale.eduYale University
Seeta Sistlasistla@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Kara Stevensstevenskara@yahoo.comNational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Nicholas Williamsnicholaswilliams@colorado.eduUniversity of Colorado
Keith Gaddiskeithgaddis@tamu.edu
Matthew BakerMatthew.Baker@nprb.orgNorth Pacific Research Board
Hal Batchelderhbatch@pices.intOregon State University
Richard Brodeurrick.brodeur@noaa.govOregon State University
James ChristianJames.Christian@dfo-mpo.gc.caFisheries and Oceans Canada
S. Jeanette Clarkjclark@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Ian Duttonian@nautilusii.comNautilus Impact Investing, LLC
Ed Farleyed.farley@noaa.govNOAA, Alaska Fisheries Science Center
Benjamin S. Halpernhalpern@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Kim Hyattkim.hyatt@dfo-mpo.gc.caFisheries and Oceans Canada
Suam Kimsuamkim@pknu.ac.krNorth Pacific Anadromous Fish Commission (NPAFC)
John KocikJohn.Kocik@noaa.govNational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Andrey Krovninakrovnin@vniro.ruRussian Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography
Nathan J. Mantuanate.mantua@noaa.govNOAA, National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
Kathy Millskmills@gmri.orgCornell University
Dion Oxmandion.oxman@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Martha Robertsonmartha.robertson@dfo-mpo.gc.caFisheries and Oceans Canada
Mark Saundersmsaunders@yearofthesalmon.orgNorth Pacific Anadromous Fish Commission (NPAFC)
Shigehiko Urawaurawa@affrc.go.jpHokkaido National Fisheries Research Institute
Peter Westleypwestley@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Madeline Youngmyoung@yearofthesalmon.orgNorth Pacific Anadromous Fish Commission (NPAFC)
Audrey Barker-Plotkinaabarker@fas.harvard.eduHarvard Forest
Rachel Cookrachel_cook@ncsu.eduNorth Carolina State University
Helene Genethgenet@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
David W. Kicklighterdkick@mbl.eduEcosystems Center
Bonnie L. Kwiatkowskibkwiatkowski@mbl.eduMarine Biological Laboratory
Neville Millarmillarn@msu.eduMichigan State University
Steve Perakissperakis@usgs.govUS Geological Survey (USGS)
Stephen Porderstephen_porder@brown.eduBrown University
Edward Rastettererastetter@mbl.eduMarine Biological Laboratory
Timothy Seastedttimothy.seastedt@colorado.eduUniversity of Colorado, Boulder
Kevin Wilcoxwilcoxkr@gmail.comUSDA Agricultural Research Service (ARS)
Ruth Yanairdyanai@esf.edu

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"Meetings" is project ID: 12747