Data Task Forces for Better Synthesis Studies

Principal Investigators:

Matthew B. Jones

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Training Workshop29th—30th November 2017Participant List  
Training Workshop17th—18th May 2018Participant List  
Training Workshop16th—17th October 2018Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Milo Adkisonmdadkison@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Bev Aglerbev.agler@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Ryan BareRyan.bare@noaa.govNational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Cheryl Barnescheryl.barnes@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Julie Bednarskijulie.bednarski@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Richard E. Brennerrichard.brenner@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
S. Jeanette Clarkjclark@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jesse Colemanjmcoleman2@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Jorge Cornejo-Donosocornejo@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Mike Donnellanmike.donnellan@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Kari Fenskekari.fenske@noaa.govNational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Elizabeth Figusecfigus@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Scott M. Gendescott_gende@nps.govNational Park Service
Sarah Inmansarah.inman1@gmail.comUniversity of Washington
Matthew B. Jonesjones@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Madeline Jovanovichmjovanovich@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Tania LewisTania_Lewis@nps.govNational Park Service
Kevin McNeelkevin.mcneel@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Megan McPheemvmcphee@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Bryce Mecummecum@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Sara MillerSaramiller50@hotmail.comAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Todd Millertodd.miller@noaa.govNational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Krista Okekristaoke@gmail.comMcGill University
Andrew Olsonandrew.olson@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Sara Powersarah.power@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Wendel Raymondwraymond2@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Tobias Schwoerertschwoerer@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Anchorage
Kyle Sheddkyle.shedd@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Jennifer Shriverjennifer.shriver@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Tiffany Stephenstastephens@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Gaeuman Williamwilliam.gaeuman@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Lorna WilsonLorna.wilson@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Jamie WombleJamie_Womble@nps.govNational Park Service
Molly Zaleskimzaleski@oceana.orgOceana
Courtney Amundsoncamundson@usgs.govUS Geological Survey (USGS)
Andy Barclayandy.barclay@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Greg Buckgregory.buck@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Benjamin Buzzeebenjamin.buzzee@alaska.gov
Courtney Carothersclcarothers@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Tyler Danntyler.dann@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Amanda Droghiniadroghini@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Anchorage
Anthony Fischbachafischbach@usgs.govUS Geological Survey (USGS)
Cathleen Flanagancathleen_flanagan@fws.govUS Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)
Chuck Frostcharles_frost@fws.govUS Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)
Sabrina Garciasabrina.garcia@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Toshihide Hamazakitoshihide.hamazaki@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Katherine Howardkathrine.howard@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Leslie Joneslajones12@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Anchorage
Jared Kibelejkibele@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Mike Litzowmlitzow@alaska.eduFarallon Institute for Advanced Ecosystem Research
Jennifer Marshjmmarsh@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Benjamin Meyerbemeyer@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Anchorage
Timm Nawrockitwnawocki@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Anchorage
Daniel Princedan.prince@alaska.gov
Joel Reynoldsjoel_reynolds@nps.govNational Park Service
Jennifer Schmidtjischmidt0@gmail.comUniversity of Alaska, Anchorage
Paul Schuettepaschuette@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Anchorage
Miles Spathelfmiles.spathelf@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Sarah Thompsonsjthompson@usgs.govUS Geological Survey (USGS)
Trang Trantctran@alaska.edu
Matt Tyersmatt.tyers@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Xinxian Zhangxinxian.zhang@alaska.gov
Anna-Marie Bensonanna-marie_benson@fws.govUS Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)
Hazel K Berrioshkberrios@gmail.comArkansas State University
Catherine Bradleycatherine_bradley@fws.govUS Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)
Nelson Crockettnwcrockett@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Kirill Dolgikhkdolgikh@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Jeffrey A. Falkejfalke4@alaska.eduOregon State University
Kelsey Griffinkelsey_griffin@nps.govNational Park Service
Falk Huettmannfhuettmann@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Ibrahim Ilhaniilhan@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Jim Jasperjim.jasper@alaska.govAlaska Department of Fish and Game
Barbara Johnsonbajohnson20@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Anchorage
Stephen Klobucarslklobucar@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Ben Loefflerbloeffler@fnsb.usFairbanks North Star Borough
Jim Magdanzjmagdanz@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Mary McCabemkmccabe@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Christopher Pikecpike6@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Anchorage
Jennifer Roachjen.roach@alaska.govUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Erik Schoeneschoen@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Peter Westleypwestley@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"Data Task Forces for Better Synthesis Studies" is project ID: 12753