SNAPP Board of Directors

Principal Investigators:

Jensen Montambault

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board19th—19th September 2018Participant List  
Advisory Board5th—5th March 2019Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Cynthia Beckwithcbeckwith@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Frank W. Davisfrank.davis@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Ruth S. DeFriesrd2402@columbia.eduColumbia University
Adriana Dinuadriana.dinu@undp.orgUnited Nations Development Programme
Amanda Fineafine@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Whitney Friedmanfriedman@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Cruz
Carolyn Graycgray@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Harry Hageyhrhagey@gmail.com
Benjamin S. Halpernhalpern@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Matthew L. Millerm_miller@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Jensen Montambaultjmontambault@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Hugh P. Possinghamhugh.possingham@tnc.orgUniversity of Queensland
John Robinsonwildcons@gmail.comWildlife Conservation Society
Cristian Sampercsamper@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Sarah Sikichsarahsikich@ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Mark Tercekmtercek@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Geoff Willardwillard@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Ward W. Woodsward@haileyllc.comWildlife Conservation Society
Brian McPeekbmcpeek@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Kingsley Onyechikingsley.onyechi@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SNAPP Board of Directors" is project ID: 12773