SNAPP: Management Team

Principal Investigators:

Jensen Montambault

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting10th—10th April 2018Participant List  
Meeting16th—17th January 2019Participant List  
Advisory Board22nd—23rd January 2020Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Benita Hussainbhussain@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Jeanne Kearnsjeanne.kearns@ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Matthew L. Millerm_miller@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Jensen Montambaultjmontambault@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Geoff Willardwillard@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Julien Brunbrun@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Kathryn Mastrokmastro@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Jessica Musengezijmusengezi@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Kimberly R. Hallkimberly.hall@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Erin Zielinskierin.zielinski@TNC.ORGThe Nature Conservancy

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SNAPP: Management Team" is project ID: 12778