SNAPP: Science Advisory Council

Principal Investigators:

Jensen Montambault

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board10th—11th July 2018Participant List  
Advisory Board18th—19th June 2019Participant List  
Advisory Board15th—16th July 2020Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Angela Antenoreaantenore@gmail.comAntenore & Associates
Paul R. Armsworthp.armsworth@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee
Elena Bennettelena.bennett@mcgill.caMcGill University
Julien Brunbrun@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Fabrice DeClerckfabrice@eatforum.orgEAT Foundation
Jane Carter Ingramjane.ingram@ey.comWildlife Conservation Society
Carrie V. Kappelkappel@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Amanda Kelleykelley@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Yuta Masudaymasuda@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Jensen Montambaultjmontambault@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Dilys Roedilys.roe@iied.orgInternational Institute for Environment and Development
Priya Shyamsundarpriya.shyamsundar@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
James E. M. Watsonjwatson@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
David Wilkiedwilkie@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Geoff Willardwillard@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Chad Englishcenglish@packard.orgCommunication Partnership for Science and the Sea (COMPASS)
Arielle Levinealevine@sdsu.eduSan Diego State University
Sarah Sikichsarahsikich@ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Samantha Chengscheng@amnh.orgArizona State University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SNAPP: Science Advisory Council" is project ID: 12779