SNAPP: Meetings

Principal Investigators:

Jensen Montambault

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting17th—19th July 2018Participant List  
Meeting7th—9th January 2020Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Steve Adlercountciano@gmail.comThe Ocean Data Alliance
John Amosjohn@skytruth.orgSkyTruth
Michael W. Beckmbeck@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
William Cheungw.cheung@oceans.ubc.caUniversity of British Columbia
Emily S. Darlingedarling@wcs.orgUniversity of Toronto
Carlos M. Duartecarlos.duarte@kaust.edu.saKing Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)
Whitney Friedmanfriedman@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Cruz
Benjamin S. Halpernhalpern@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Christina Hickschristina.hicks@lancaster.ac.ukLancaster University
Carrie V. Kappelkappel@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Arielle Levinealevine@sdsu.eduSan Diego State University
Elizabeth McLeodemcleod@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Jensen Montambaultjmontambault@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Casey O'Haraohara@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Andreas Oschliesaoschlies@geomar.deGEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel
Jason Patlisjpatlis@wcs.orgWildlife Conservation Society
Linwood H. PendletonLinwood.Pendleton@wwf.orgWorld Wildlife Fund
Inigo Losada J. Rodriguezinigo.losada@unican.esInstituto de Hidr√°ulica Ambiental de Cantabria
Sarah SayeedSSayeed@cityhall.nyc.govNYC Mayors Office
Robert Slukabob.sluka@arocha.orgA Rocha International
Margaret Springmspring@mbayaq.orgMonterey Bay Aquarium
Eleanor J. Sterlingsterling@amnh.orgAmerican Museum of Natural History
Charles Stockcharles.stock@noaa.govNational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
James R Toomeyjim@shermanslagoon.comSherman's Lagoon
Kenneth R Weisskennethr.weiss@gmail.comUnknown
Deron Burkepilederon.burkepile@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Cara Byingtoncbyington@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Joachim Claudetjoachim.claudet@gmail.comCentre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS)
Rachel Dacksrdacks@hawaii.eduUniversity of Hawaii, Manoa
Neil Daviesneiltahiti@gmail.comUniversity of California, Berkeley
Annaig Le GuenAnnaig.LEGUEN@cnrs.frCRIOBE
Judith D. Lemusjlemus@hawaii.eduUniversity of Hawaii, Manoa
Yuta Masudaymasuda@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Alexander Mawyermawyer@hawaii.eduUniversity of Hawaii, Manoa
Jean-Yvez Meyerjean-yves.meyer@recherche.gov.pfTetiaroa Society
Kassie Mortonkassie.morton@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Frank Murphyfmurphy@tetiaroasociety.orgTetiaroa Society
Stephanie Wearswear@TNC.ORGThe Nature Conservancy
Alex Wegmannalex.wegmann@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Nicholas H. Wolffnicholas.wolff@TNC.ORGThe Nature Conservancy

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SNAPP: Meetings" is project ID: 12786