Global Protein Systems Sustainability

Principal Investigators:

Melissa D. Ho, Jason Clay, and Benjamin S. Halpern

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Working Group17th—20th October 2018Participant List  
Working Group28th February—3rd March 2019Participant List  
Working Group14th—17th May 2019Participant List  
Working Group14th—17th July 2019Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Edward H. Allisoneha1@uw.eduUniversity of Washington
Maya Almarazalmaraz@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Michael Clarkmichael.clark@dph.ox.ac.ukUniversity of Oxford
Jason Clayjason.clay@wwfus.orgWorld Wildlife Fund
Imke de Boerimke.deboer@wur.nlWageningen University
Halley Froehlichfroehlich@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Margaret Gillm.gill@abdn.ac.ukUniversity of Aberdeen
Lisa Goddardgoddard@iri.columbia.eduColumbia University
Matthew Guyermatthewguyer@gmail.com
Benjamin S. Halpernhalpern@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Mario HerreroMario.Herrero@csiro.auCommonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
Melissa D. HoMelissa.Ho@wwfus.orgWorld Wildlife Fund
Benjamin Z. Houltonbzhoulton@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Xin Gen Leixl20@cornell.eduCornell University
Emily Mobergemily.moberg@wwfus.orgWorld Wildlife Fund
Andrew Salterandrew.salter@nottingham.ac.ukUniversity of Nottingham
Courtney E. Scarboroughscarborough@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Lindiwe Sibandalmsibanda@gmail.comAlliance for a Green Revolution in Africa (AGRA)
Taryn SkinnerTaryn.Skinner@wwfus.orgWorld Wildlife Fund
Phil Thorntonp.thornton@cgiar.orgConsultative Group on International Agriculture Research (CGIAR)
David Tilmantilman@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Laura Vang Rasmussenlr@ign.ku.dkUniversity of British Columbia
Iain Wrighti.wright@cgiar.orgInternational Livestock Research Institute
Hongwei Xinhxin@iastate.eduUniversity of Iowa
Tressa Arbowtressaarbow@gmail.comUniversity of Washington
Hakeem Ayinde AjeigbeH.Ajeigbe@cgiar.orgConsultative Group on International Agriculture Research (CGIAR)
Frederic BaudronF.Baudron@cgiar.org
Sunday Ekesisekesi@icipe.orgInternational Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology
Shibani Ghoshshibani.ghosh@tufts.eduTufts University
Godswill Makombemakombe@sun.ac.za
Khumbudzo Manyagakmanyaga@inmed.orgINMED South Africa
Tonderayi M Matsungotmatsungo@gmail.comUniversity of Zimbabwe
Ludovic Miaro IiiLMiaro@wwfafrica.orgWorld Wildlife Fund (WWF)
John T Njokajnjoka@uonbi.ac.keUniversity of Nairobi
Sidi Oshocidisosho@gmail.comAfe Babalola University
Beulah Pretoriusbeulah.pretorius@up.ac.zaUniversity of Pretoria
Lynnette Tshabangultshabangu@wwf.org.zwWorld Wildlife Fund, Zimbabwe
Catherine E WotekiCathie@Woteki.comIowa State University
Thomas Yameogoyameogo.t@wascal.orgWest African Science Service Center on Climate Change and Adapted Land Use (WASCAL)
Iris Holzerioholzer@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Lucy Hursthurst.lucyb@gmail.com
Yanqiu Zhouyqqzhou@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"Global Protein Systems Sustainability" is project ID: 12790