DataONE Reproducible Research Techniques for Synthesis (Fee for Training)

Principal Investigators:

Matthew B. Jones, and Amber E. Budden

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Training Workshop5th—9th August 2019Participant List  
Training Workshop4th—8th November 2019Participant List  
Training Workshop3rd—7th February 2020Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Cheryl Barnescheryl.barnes@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Sam Bashevkinsam.bashevkin@deltacouncil.ca.govDelta Stewardship Council
David BosworthDavid.Bosworth@water.ca.govCalifornia Department of Water Resources
Amber E. Buddenaebudden@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of New Mexico
Jillian Burnsjmburns000@gmail.comSan Francisco State University
Becca Catesrjcates@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Maggie Christmanmaggie.christman@deltacouncil.ca.govDelta Stewardship Council
S. Jeanette Clarkjclark@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Sandy De Grootesgroote@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Lia Domkelkdomke@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska Fairbanks
Ginny Eckertginny.eckert@uas.alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska Southeast
Jamie Frederickjfrederick@vitaminangels.orgVitamin Angels
Ben Gerberbgerber@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
Pascale Goertlerpascale.goertler@deltacouncil.ca.govDelta Stewardship Council
Courtney Hartchart16@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Rosemary HartmanRosemary.Hartman@water.ca.govCalifornia Department of Water Resources
George Isaacgisaac@deltacouncil.ca.govDelta Stewardship Council
Matthew B. Jonesjones@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Nicole LaRochenlaroche@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks
Jian Lijli8@tulane.eduTulane University
Katherine Powelsonkatherine_powelson@fws.govUS Fish and Wildlife Service (FWS)
Danica Schaffer-Smithd.schaffer-smith@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Jeremy Wojdakjmwojdak@radford.eduMichigan State University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"DataONE Reproducible Research Techniques for Synthesis (Fee for Training)" is project ID: 12804