ESA Committee on Data Archiving and Sharing (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

Aaron Ellison

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting21st—23rd February 1997Participant List  
Meeting20th—22nd September 1997Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Robert K. Colwellrobert.colwell@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Frank W. Davisfrank.davis@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Aaron Ellisonaellison@fas.harvard.eduMount Holyoke College
John J. Hellyhellyj@ucsd.eduSan Diego Supercomputer Center
Anthony C. Janetosjanetos@heinzctr.orgNational Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
William K. Michenerwilliam.michener@gmail.comJoseph W. Jones Ecological Research Center
Richard J. Olsonolsonrj@ornl.govOak Ridge National Laboratory
Steward T. Pickettpicketts@ecostudies.orgCary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
John H. Porterjhp7e@virginia.eduUniversity of Virginia
Kerry D. Woodskwoods@bennington.eduBennington College
Katherine L. Grosskgross@kbs.msu.eduW.K. Kellogg Biological Station
Marjorie HollandUniversity of Mississippi
Robert K. Peetpeet@unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Report or White Paper Ellison, Aaron. 1997. Special Committee on Data Archiving and Sharing: Report. (Online version)
"ESA Committee on Data Archiving and Sharing (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 2029