SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting

Principal Investigators:

William W. Murdoch

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board1st—3rd June 1995Participant List  
Advisory Board22nd—24th October 1995Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Stephen R. Carpentersrcarpen@facstaff.wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin
Ted Casecase@biomail.ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
F. Stuart Chapinfschapiniii@alaska.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
Donald R. Strongdrstrong@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
James S. Clarkjimclark@duke.eduDuke University
Philip H. Crowleypcrowley@uky.eduUniversity of Kentucky
Diana W. FreckmanColorado State University
Katherine L. Grosskgross@kbs.msu.eduMichigan State University
Peter Kareivapkareiva@tnc.orgUniversity of Washington
Charles H. Petersoncpeters@email.unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina
Steward T. Pickettpicketts@ecostudies.orgCary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Peter Turchinpeter.turchin@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Monica G. Turnerturnermg@wisc.eduUnknown

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting" is project ID: 2035