SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting

Principal Investigators:

Stephen R. Carpenter

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board14th—16th February 1996Participant List  
Advisory Board25th—27th September 1996Participant List  
Advisory Board25th—27th September 1996Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Stephen R. Carpentersrcarpen@facstaff.wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin
Ted Casecase@biomail.ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
F. Stuart Chapinfschapiniii@alaska.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
James S. Clarkjimclark@duke.eduDuke University
Philip H. Crowleypcrowley@uky.eduUniversity of Kentucky
Diana W. FreckmanColorado State University
Katherine L. Grosskgross@kbs.msu.eduMichigan State University
Alan Hastingsamhastings@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Peter Kareivapkareiva@tnc.orgUniversity of Washington
John H. Lawtonj.h.lawton@ic.ac.ukImperial College, London, Silwood Park Campus
Charles H. Petersoncpeters@email.unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina
Steward T. Pickettpicketts@ecostudies.orgCary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Paul G. RisserOregon State University
Steven W. Runningswr@ntsg.umt.eduUniversity of Montana
Monica G. Turnerturnermg@wisc.eduUnknown
Earl E. Wernereewerner@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan
Roz Naylorroz@stanford.eduStanford University
Mary E. Powermepower@berkeley.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
David W. Schimeldavid.schimel@jpl.nasa.govNational Center for Atmospheric Research
Donald R. Strongdrstrong@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Peter Turchinpeter.turchin@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting" is project ID: 2037