SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting

Principal Investigators:

Stephen R. Carpenter

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board5th—6th March 1997Participant List  
Advisory Board24th—25th September 1997Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Stephen R. Carpentersrcarpen@facstaff.wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin
F. Stuart Chapinfschapiniii@alaska.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
James S. Clarkjimclark@duke.eduDuke University
Scott L. Collinsscollins@sevilleta.unm.eduNational Science Foundation
Philip H. Crowleypcrowley@uky.eduUniversity of Kentucky
Diana W. FreckmanColorado State University
Katherine L. Grosskgross@kbs.msu.eduMichigan State University
Peter Kareivapkareiva@tnc.orgUniversity of Washington
John H. Lawtonj.h.lawton@ic.ac.ukImperial College, London, Silwood Park Campus
William W. Murdochmurdoch@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Roz Naylorroz@stanford.eduStanford University
Charles H. Petersoncpeters@email.unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina
Steward T. Pickettpicketts@ecostudies.orgCary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Mary E. Powermepower@berkeley.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
Steven W. Runningswr@ntsg.umt.eduUniversity of Montana
David W. Schimeldavid.schimel@jpl.nasa.govNational Center for Atmospheric Research
Donald R. Strongdrstrong@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Peter Turchinpeter.turchin@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Monica G. Turnerturnermg@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin
Earl E. Wernereewerner@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan
James H. Brownjhbrown@unm.eduUniversity of New Mexico
Penelope Firthpfirth@nsf.govNational Science Foundation
Nancy B. Grimmnbgrimm@asu.eduArizona State University
Ilkka Hanskiilkka.hanski@helsinki.fiUniversity of Helsinki
Robert D. Holtrdholt@ufl.eduUniversity of Kansas
Jeremy B.C. Jacksonjeremybcjackson@gmail.comSmithsonian Tropical Research Institute
Alison G. Poweragp4@cornell.eduCornell University
Diana H. Walldiana@nrel.colostate.eduColorado State University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting" is project ID: 2038