SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting

Principal Investigators:

Charles H. Peterson

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board4th—5th March 1998Participant List  
Advisory Board23rd—24th September 1998Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

James H. Brownjhbrown@unm.eduUniversity of New Mexico
Stephen R. Carpentersrcarpen@facstaff.wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin
F. Stuart Chapinfschapiniii@alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska
James S. Clarkjimclark@duke.eduDuke University
Philip H. Crowleypcrowley@uky.eduUniversity of Kentucky
Nancy B. Grimmnbgrimm@asu.eduArizona State University
Ilkka Hanskiilkka.hanski@helsinki.fiUniversity of Helsinki
Robert D. Holtrdholt@ufl.eduUniversity of Kansas
Jeremy B.C. Jacksonjeremybcjackson@gmail.comSmithsonian Tropical Research Institute
Peter Kareivapkareiva@tnc.orgUniversity of Washington
William W. Murdochmurdoch@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Roz Naylorroz@stanford.eduStanford University
Charles H. Petersoncpeters@email.unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina
Alison G. Poweragp4@cornell.eduCornell University
Mary E. Powermepower@berkeley.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
Steven W. Runningswr@ntsg.umt.eduUniversity of Montana
David W. Schimeldavid.schimel@jpl.nasa.govNational Center for Atmospheric Research
Andrew Sihasih@ucdavis.eduUniversity of Kentucky
Donald R. Strongdrstrong@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Diana H. Walldiana@nrel.colostate.eduColorado State University
Marc Mangelmsmangel@ucsc.eduUniversity of California, Santa Cruz
Peter J. Morinpjmorin@rci.rutgers.eduState University of New Jersey, Rutgers
Michael L. Pacemlp5fy@virginia.eduCary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
John Pastorjpastor@sage.nrri.umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Ronald H. Pulliampulliam2@uga.eduUniversity of Georgia
Daniel S. Simberloffdsimberloff@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting" is project ID: 2086