Los Marineros: A Channel Islands National Marine Sanctuary Program in Partnership with the Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History

Principal Investigators:

Brice Semmens

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Workshop5th—5th February 1998Participant List  
Workshop23rd—23rd April 1998Participant List  
Workshop19th—19th February 1999Participant List  
Workshop27th—27th May 1999Participant List  
Workshop24th—28th July 1999Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Kyle AbelloUniversity of California, San Diego
Neal AbelloDos Pueblos High School
Karen S. Bakerkbaker@ucsd.eduLong Term Ecological Research (LTER)/Palmer Station (PAL)
Scott BellUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Julie BianchiniUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Sheila Cushmanscushman@sbnature2.orgSanta Barbara Museum of Natural History
Besse Dawsonbdaw@flash.netPearland High School
Andrea Moeamoe@sbnature2.orgSanta Barbara Museum of Natural History
Langdon QuetinLong Term Ecological Research (LTER)/Palmer Station (PAL)
Dawn RawlsUniversity of California, San Diego
Robin Rossrobin@icess.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Erik Silbermanwrinkle249@aol.comSan Marcos High School
Raymond C. Smithray@icess.ucsb.eduLong Term Ecological Research (LTER)/Palmer Station (PAL)
Eric Solomonesolomon@sbnature2.orgSanta Barbara Museum of Natural History Ty Warner Sea Center
Sharon Stammerjohnsharon@icess.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Ken Uchiokuchio@smhs.sbceo.k12.ca.usSan Marcos High School
Mimi Wallacemwallace@socorro.k12.tx.usMontwood High School
Will Winnwwinn@gvjh.sbceo.k12.ca.usGoleta Valley Middle School

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"Los Marineros: A Channel Islands National Marine Sanctuary Program in Partnership with the Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History" is project ID: 2087