California Regional Climate Change

Principal Investigators:

Robert Wilkinson

Participants and Meetings

Working Group Participants
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting24th—24th November 1997Participant List  
Meeting21st—21st January 1998Participant List  
Workshop9th—11th March 1998Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Richard BerkUniversity of California, Los Angeles
Daniel Cayandcayan@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
Frank W. Davisfrank.davis@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jeff Dozierdozier@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Peter Gleickpgleick@pipeline.comPacific Institute
Nicholas E. Grahamngraham@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
Charles Kolstadkolstad@econ.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
James McWilliamsjcm@cisk.atmos.ucla.eduUniversity of California, Los Angeles
John M. Melackmelack@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Harold A. MooneyStanford University
Peter Moylepbmoyle@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Walter C. Oecheloechel@sunstroke.sdsu.eduSan Diego State University
Claude Ponceletcpx7@pge.comPacific Gas and Electric Company
Thomas Suchanekthsuchanek@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Henry Vauxhenry.vaux@ucop.eduUniversity of California
Douglas Resources Agency
Robert Wilkinsonwilkinson@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"California Regional Climate Change" is project ID: 2110