Systematics Community (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

James H. Beach, and Leonard Krishtalka

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting10th—10th January 1998Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Allen Allisonallison@hawaii.eduBishop Museum
Steve AsheUniversity of Kansas
James H. Beachbeach@ku.eduUS Geological Survey (USGS)
Stanley D. Blumsblum@calacademy.orgBishop Museum
Brian Boombboom@nybg.orgNew York Botanical Garden
Noel CrossHarvard University
Paula Ross Huddlestonpaula.huddleston@usda.govUS Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Norman F. Johnsonjohnson.2@osu.eduOhio State University
Patrick J. Kociolekpatrick.kociolek@colorado.eduCalifornia Academy of Sciences
Leonard Krishtalkakrishtalka@ku.eduUniversity of Kansas
Scott LanyonUniversity of Minnesota
J. Scott Petersonspeterson@npdc.usda.govUS Department of Agriculture (USDA)
John SchnaseMissouri Botanical Garden
Barbara Steinbstein@socrates.berkeley.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
David Stockwelld.stockwell@cqu.edu.auSan Diego Supercomputer Center
David A. Vieglaisvieglais@ku.eduUniversity of Kansas
Terry L. Yatestyates@unm.eduUniversity of New Mexico

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"Systematics Community (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 2122