Electric Power Research Institute (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

William Coleman

Participants and Meetings

Working Group Participants
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting4th—6th November 1998Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

William Colemanwcoleman@epri.comElectric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Stephen FarberUniversity of Pittsburgh
Linda Fernandezlfernand@ucrac1.ucr.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Steve FriantEntrix Corporation
Robert Goldsteinrogoldst@epri.comElectric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Richard HerdAllegheny Power Company
Booker HoltonBookHolton@aol.comTOVA Applied Science and Technology
Edward KruegerPotomac Electric Power Company
Richard Podolskypodolsky@worldnet.att.netAvian Systems
Paolo RicciUniversity of San Francisco
Kelly Seesee@rff.orgResources for the Future
R. David Simpsonsimpson@rff.orgResources for the Future
Matthew A. Wilsonwilson@bsad.uvm.eduUniversity of Wisconsin, Madison

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProducts of NCEAS Research
Presentations Coleman, William. 1999. Ecosystem value and aquatic life criteria. EPRI Power Plant Aquatic Impacts Conference. Atlanta, GA.
Presentations Coleman, William. 1999. Ecosystem value and industry land management options. EEI Environment-Executive Advisory Committee Annual Meeting. Newport, RI.
Presentations Coleman, William. 1999. Valuing Canaan Valley ecosystem services. Allegheny Power Board of Directors Meeting. Davis, WV.
Presentations Coleman, William. 1999. Valuing ecosystem services: A framework for Alleghey Power at Canaan Valley, West Virginia. EPRI Advisory Council.
"Electric Power Research Institute (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 2183