SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting

Principal Investigators:

Charles H. Peterson

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board3rd—4th March 1999Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Sandy J. Andelmansandelman@conservation.orgUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
James H. Brownjhbrown@unm.eduUniversity of New Mexico
James S. Clarkjimclark@duke.eduDuke University
Nancy B. Grimmnbgrimm@asu.eduArizona State University
Ilkka Hanskiilkka.hanski@helsinki.fiUniversity of Helsinki
Robert D. Holtrdholt@ufl.eduUniversity of Kansas
Jeremy B.C. Jacksonjeremybcjackson@gmail.comUniversity of California, San Diego
Marc Mangelmsmangel@ucsc.eduUniversity of California, Santa Cruz
Peter J. Morinpjmorin@rci.rutgers.eduState University of New Jersey, Rutgers
William W. Murdochmurdoch@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Roz Naylorroz@stanford.eduStanford University
Michael L. Pacemlp5fy@virginia.eduCary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
John Pastorjpastor@sage.nrri.umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Charles H. Petersoncpeters@email.unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina
Alison G. Poweragp4@cornell.eduCornell University
Mary E. Powermepower@berkeley.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
Ronald H. Pulliampulliam2@uga.eduUniversity of Georgia
O. J. Reichmanojreichman@gmail.comUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
David W. Schimeldavid.schimel@jpl.nasa.govNational Center for Atmospheric Research
Daniel S. Simberloffdsimberloff@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee
Donald R. Strongdrstrong@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board Meeting" is project ID: 2184