U.S. Biological Resources Division IABIN Workshop (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

James F. Quinn

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Workshop26th—27th October 1998Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Plutarco Calapcala@ciencias.ciencias.unal.edu.coUniversidad Nacional de Colombia
Eliot Christianechristi@usgs.govUS Geological Survey (USGS)
Brian S. Dyerbdyer@udelmar.clUniversidad del Mar
Pam L. Fullerpfuller@usgs.govUS Geological Survey (USGS)
Erich Haberehaber@magi.comNational Botanical Services
Carmen Jossecjosse@hoy.netEcuador Conservation Data Center
Hector Lopez-Rojashelopez@strix.ciens.ucv.veInstituto de Zoología Tropical
Michael P. MarchettiUniversity of California, Davis
Bob Meeserjmeese@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Tom Moritztmoritz@getty.eduUnknown
Hector Espinosa Perezhector@servidor.unam.mxInstituto de Biología, UNAM
James F. Quinnjfquinn@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
John RandallUniversity of California, Davis
Peter M. RiceUniversity of Montana
Nelida Rivarolacdcdpnvs@pla.net.pyCentro de Datos para la Conservación
Xavier Silva del PozoThe Nature Conservancy

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Report or White Paper Christmas, J; Eades, R.; Cincotta, D.; Shiels, A.; Miller, R.; Siemien, M. J.; Sinnott, T.; Fuller, Pam L. 1998. History, management, and status of introduced fishes in the Chesapeake Bay Basin. Proceedings of the Conference on Conservation and Biological. and status of introduced fishes in the Chesapeake Bay Basin. Proceedings of the Conference on Conservation and Biological.
"U.S. Biological Resources Division IABIN Workshop (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 2185