Association of Ecosystem Research Centers Annual Meeting (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

Timothy Seastedt

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Other7th—8th November 1996Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Gary BarrettGeorgia State University
Scott L. Collinsscollins@sevilleta.unm.eduNational Science Foundation
Keith A. Crandallkeith_crandall@byu.eduCalifornia Coastal Commission
Diana W. FreckmanColorado State University
James A. GagneAmerican Cyanamid Company
Donald L. HeyWetlands Initiative
Jeffrey KlopatekKLOPATEK@ASU.EDUArizona State University
Johan KnopsJohannes.M.Knops-1@tc.umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Jerry M. Melillojmelillo@mbl.eduWhite House Office of Science and Technology Policy
Victoria MyersUniversity of Miami
W. John O'BrienUniversity of Kansas
Michael L. Pacemlp5fy@virginia.eduCary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
O. J. Reichmanojreichman@gmail.comUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
John RiegerCalifornia Department of Transportation (CALTRANS)
Virginia RossDartmouth College
Roger Ruessffrwr@aurora.alaska.eduUniversity of Alaska
Edward J. RykielUS Department of Energy
Timothy Seastedttimothy.seastedt@colorado.eduUniversity of Colorado
Richard E. Sparksrsparks@uiuc.eduIllinois Natural History Survey
Judith StockdaleGaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation
Thomas Stohlgrenstohlgrent@usgs.govColorado State University
John TomlinsonUniversity of Puerto Rico
Frederic H. Wagnerfwagner@cc.usu.eduUtah State University
Amy WardUniversity of Alabama
Robert WhartonUniversity of Nevada
David Whitedavid.white@murraystate.eduMurray State University
Robert WhiteUniversity of Alaska
Jay Ziemanjcz@virginia.eduUniversity of Virginia

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Report or White Paper Rykiel, Edward J. 1996. Association of Ecosystem Research Centers - Minutes of the 1996 Annual Meeting. (Online version)
"Association of Ecosystem Research Centers Annual Meeting (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 2276