Spatio-Temporal Conference

Principal Investigators:

William W. Murdoch

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Other28th February—1st March 1996Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Fred Adleradler@math.utah.eduUnknown
Priyanga Amarasekareamarasek@eeb.ucla.eduUniversity of California, Irvine
Jay BancroftUniversity of Connecticut
James H. Brownjhbrown@unm.eduUniversity of New Mexico
Ted Casecase@biomail.ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
Hal Caswellhcaswell@whoi.eduWoods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Oliver Chadwickoac@geog.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Peter L. Chessonplchesson@ucdavis.eduAustralian National University
Steven I. Citron-Poustysip94001@uconnvm.uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Keith Clarkekclarke@everest.hunter.cuny.eduCity University of New York (CUNY), Hunter College
Joseph H. Connellconnell@lifesci.lscf.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Scott D. Cooperscooper@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Robert Costanzarobert.costanza@anu.edu.auUniversity of Maryland
Cheryl Craddockccraddoc@u.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Philip H. Crowleypcrowley@uky.eduUniversity of Kentucky
Margaret Davismbdavis@ecology.umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Don De Angelisddeangelis@umiami.ir.miami.eduUniversity of Miami
Daniel F. Doakddoak@uwyo.eduUniversity of California, Santa Cruz
Peggy L. FiedlerPeggy.Fiedler@ucop.eduSan Francisco State University
Steven D. Gainesgaines@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Michael F. Goodchildgood@geog.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Nancy B. Grimmnbgrimm@asu.eduArizona State University
Martha GroomNorth Carolina State University
Bill Gurneybill@stams.strath.ac.ukUnknown
Mats GyllenbergUniversity of Turku
Ilkka Hanskiilkka.hanski@helsinki.fiUniversity of Helsinki
Susan P. Harrisonspharrison@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Alan Hastingsamhastings@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Sally J. Holbrookholbrook@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Marcel Holyoakmaholyoak@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Martha F. Hoopesmhoopes@mtholyoke.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Anthony R. Ivesarives@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin
Edward A. Johnsonjohnsone@ucalgary.caUniversity of Calgary
Peter Kareivapkareiva@tnc.orgNOAA, Northwest Fisheries Science Center
Ruth A. KernHarvard University
Andrew M. Liebholdaliebhold@gmail.comUSDA Forest Service
Eric MacklinHarvard University
David R. Maidmentmaidment@mail.utexas.eduUniversity of Texas, Austin
George Malansonmalanson@cgrer.uiowa.eduUniversity of Iowa
John L. Maronjohn.maron@mso.umt.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Joseph P. McFaddenmcfadden@geog.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
Bruce T. Milnebmilne@sevilleta.unm.eduUniversity of New Mexico
Tamera Minnicktminnick@nebrwesleyan.eduNebraska Wesleyan University
Atte MoilanenUnknown
Gosta NachmanGNachman@ZI.KU.DKUnknown
Roger M. Nisbetnisbet@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Ingrid M. Parkerparker@biology.ucsc.eduUniversity of California, Santa Cruz
Camille Parmesanparmesan@mail.utexas.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Hugh P. Possinghamh.possingham@uq.edu.auUniversity of Adelaide
Thomas M. Powellzackp@berkeley.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
Barbara Prezelinbarbara@icess.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Edward Rastettererastett@mbl.eduMarine Biological Laboratory
Chris RayUnknown
William A. Reinersreiners@uwyo.eduUniversity of Wyoming
Joan Roughgardenjoan.roughgarden@hawaii.eduStanford University
Mary Ruckelshausmary.ruckelshaus@stanford.eduNOAA, Northwest Fisheries Science Center
David A. Siegeldavey@icess.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Diane S. Srivastavasrivast@zoology.ubc.caUniversity of British Columbia
Ellie SteinbergUnknown
Allan Stewart-Oatenstewart@lifesci.lscf.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Shinya SugitaUniversity of Minnesota
Peter E. Thorntonthorntonpe@ornl.govUnknown
Peter H. Thrallpeter.thrall@csiro.auDuke University
David Tilmantilman@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Peter Turchinpeter.turchin@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Stephen Walshwalsh@geog.unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina
Will G. Wilsonwgw@duke.eduDuke University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Journal Article Walsh, Stephen; Butler, D.; Malanson, George. 1998. An overview of scale, pattern, process relationships in geomorphology: A remote sensing and GIS perspective. Geomorphology. Vol: 21. Pages 183-205.
"Spatio-Temporal Conference" is project ID: 2289