Geographic Digital Library Meeting (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

Michael F. Goodchild

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting20th—21st September 1999Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Lynne Davislynne@ucar.eduProgram for the Advancement of Geoscience Education
David Fulkerdfulker@opendap.orgUniversity Corporation for Atmospheric Research
Katy Gingerginger@ucar.eduProgram for the Advancement of Geoscience Education
Michael F. Goodchildgood@geog.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jordan Hastingsjordan@cs.unr.eduUniversity of Nevada
Catherine Johnsoncatherine@iris.eduIRIS Consortium
Karon Kellykkelly@ucar.eduNational Center for Atmospheric Research
Carthryn Manducacmanduca@carleton.eduKeck Geology Consortium
Mary Marlinomarlino@ucar.eduProgram for the Advancement of Geoscience Education
Eileen McIlvaineileen@ucar.eduProgram for the Advancement of Geoscience Education
Martin Ruzekruzek@usra.eduUniversities Space Research Association
Terry Smithsmithtr@geog.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Tamara Sumnersumner@colorado.eduUniversity of Colorado, Boulder

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"Geographic Digital Library Meeting (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 2500