SAB_Science Advisory Board

Principal Investigators:

Michael L. Pace

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board21st—22nd September 2000Participant List  
Advisory Board28th February—1st March 2001Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Sandy J. Andelmansandelman@conservation.orgUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Joel Brownsquirrel@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois, Chicago
Robin L. Chazdonchazdon@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
James A. Estesjestes@ucsc.eduUniversity of California, Santa Cruz
Katherine C. Ewelkewel@fs.fed.usInstitute of Pacific Island Forestery
Christopher B. Fieldcfield@globalecology.stanford.eduCarnegie Institution
Carl Folkecarl.folke@beijer.kva.seRoyal Swedish Academy of Science
Charles Godfrayc.godfray@imperial.ac.ukImperial College, London, Silwood Park Campus
Deborah E. Goldbergdegold@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan
Susan P. Harrisonspharrison@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Robert W. Howarthrwh2@cornell.eduCornell University
Susan Kidwellskidwell@midway.uchicago.eduSmithsonian National Museum of Natural History
Mathew A. Leiboldmleibold@mail.utexas.eduUniversity of Chicago
Jonathan B. Lososjlosos@oeb.harvard.eduWashington University in St. Louis
Marc Mangelmsmangel@ucsc.eduUniversity of California, Santa Cruz
Peter J. Morinpjmorin@rci.rutgers.eduState University of New Jersey, Rutgers
Roz Naylorroz@stanford.eduStanford University
Michael L. Pacemlp5fy@virginia.eduCary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
O. J. Reichmanojreichman@gmail.comUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Daniel S. Simberloffdsimberloff@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee, Knoxville
Alan R. Townsendalan.townsend@duke.eduUniversity of Colorado, Boulder
Joseph Travistravis@neuro.fsu.eduFlorida State University
Robert R. Warnerwarner@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board" is project ID: 3420