Kids Do Ecology

Principal Investigators:

Margaret Connors, and Sandy J. Andelman

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Graduate Student1st July 2000—30th June 2003Participant List  
Outreach31st—31st May 2001Participant List  
Graduate Student15th December 2003—1st June 2005Participant List  
Graduate Student1st April—30th June 2006Participant List  
Graduate Student9th January—1st May 2007Participant List  
Outreach25th—25th April 2007Participant List  
Outreach5th—5th May 2008Participant List  
Outreach23rd—23rd April 2009Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Britta Bierwagenbierwagen.britta@epamail.epa.govUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Sarah Abramsonsabramson@healthebay.orgUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Emily J. Althoenealthoen@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jennifer K. Balchjennifer.balch@colorado.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Gerick BergsmaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Amber E. Buddenaebudden@gmail.comUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Marc W. Cadottemcadotte@utsc.utoronto.caUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Carrie V. Kappelkappel@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Luis Francisco MadrinanConcordia University
Lea Mehrkenslearose@umail.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Carlos J. Meliancarlos.melian@eawag.chUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Duncan N. Mengedm2972@columbia.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
John N. Parkerjohn.parker@asu.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Robin PelcRPelc@mbayaq.orgUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Christine Petersenpetersen@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jai Ranganathanranganathan@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jennifer L. Williamsjwilliams@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Journal Article Pyke, Chris; Bierwagen, Britta. 2001. Pedaling conservation biology across America. Wild Earth. Vol: Fall/Winter 01-02. Pages 86-88.
"Kids Do Ecology" is project ID: 4660