SAB_Science Advisory Board

Principal Investigators:

Joseph Travis

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board6th—7th March 2002Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Sandy J. Andelmansandelman@conservation.orgUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Joel Brownsquirrel@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois, Chicago
Robin L. Chazdonchazdon@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Robert Costanzarobert.costanza@anu.edu.auUniversity of Maryland
Mark W. Courtneymcourtne@nsf.govNational Science Foundation
Ruth S. DeFriesrd2402@columbia.eduUniversity of Maryland, College Park
James A. Estesjestes@ucsc.eduUniversity of California, Santa Cruz
Katherine C. Ewelkewel@fs.fed.usUSDA Forest Service
Christopher B. Fieldcfield@globalecology.stanford.eduCarnegie Institution
Carl Folkecarl.folke@beijer.kva.seStockholm University
Charles Godfrayc.godfray@imperial.ac.ukImperial College, London, Silwood Park Campus
Deborah E. Goldbergdegold@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan
Susan P. Harrisonspharrison@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Robert W. Howarthrwh2@cornell.eduEcosystems Center
Anthony R. Ivesarives@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin, Madison
Susan Kidwellskidwell@midway.uchicago.eduUniversity of Chicago
Ann P. Kinzigkinzig@asu.eduArizona State University
Mathew A. Leiboldmleibold@mail.utexas.eduUniversity of Chicago
Jonathan B. Lososjlosos@oeb.harvard.eduWashington University in St. Louis
Margaret A. Palmermpalmer@sesync.orgUniversity of Maryland, College Park
O. J. Reichmanojreichman@gmail.comUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Alan R. Townsendalan.townsend@duke.eduUniversity of Colorado, Boulder
Joseph Travistravis@neuro.fsu.eduFlorida State University
Robert R. Warnerwarner@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Mark Westobymwestoby@rna.bio.mq.edu.auMacquarie University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board" is project ID: 4680